This is why…

I love WordPress:

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Isn’t that the coolest thing? I have arrived! 🙂

ThangQ WordPress, and all my adoring fans!!

Back to spinning and knitting!

6 responses to “This is why…

  1. You got featured! that is so cool.

  2. And it took this long because? *shakes head*

    Congrats Beanie!

  3. I LOVE the Fake Isle hat. So cool. I need one now 🙂

    Nice Finn too!

    And congrats about the WordPress props!

  4. Woo-hoo, featured! Go you!

  5. I too love WordPress, because I can find cool sites like yours throught the tag surfer!
    Stephanie
    http://www.mesocrafty.wordpress.com
    http://www.thewrittenword.wordpress.com

  6. Go Bean! It was only a matter of time til they featured you, of course. :)!

Leave a Reply

