Downtime… Updated!!

Update, 6/30/06: A new system is on its way to me, as we speak! 🙂 It’ll be a few days after I get it so I can set it up properly.

Wouldn’t you know it? 4 years down the line I’m back at the freakin library. Libraries are good things, don’t get me wrong. But having to go to one to use a computer because your HUSBAND FRIED YOURS is a totally different animal. So, until about oh, 2007, I’ll be down and out. No pics uploaded, no nothing. 30 minutes doesn’t get you much but a quick email check and one newspaper these days. Oh well, at least I’ll be able to concentrate on my knitting!

Don’t worry, I’ll come by and update every so often. Whoops, gotta run, there’s a crowd gathering and they want my blood :))

5 responses to “Downtime… Updated!!

  1. Come back soon! We miss you!

  2. yes, what Twin Barbie said… Come Back Soon!!! WE MISS YOU!!

  3. You’ll have some amazing knitting done in the meantime. Hang in there!

  4. You will be sorely missed. Especially in chat. Hope you get something up and running soon.

  5. I hate computer freak-outs. That reminds me, I need to go back up my data.
    Hope you’re up and running soon!

Leave a Reply

