Shimmer2 and Hair!

Ok.. I’m gonna keep this short and sweet! Shimmer2 is almost done. I was  given some help with making the diamond pattern come out properly on the back of it , but went right on ahead with the original instructions, forgetting I’d had them. I wanna kick myself. But I’ll surge on. I plan to wear this bad boy on Sunday’s little Knitty Cruise.

Shimmer2body

Then there’s this:
Newcolorcut
I finally got a new color. This isn’t quite the red I had in mind but it’ll do. I can always go back for the one I was looking for and it’ll be even easier to get once  my hair is already lighter. Yeah.

That’s about all I’ve got to say right about now. Aren’t I just a regular jabberjaws!?

2 responses to “Shimmer2 and Hair!

  1. Yay for Shimmer 2! I’m sure it’ll be done by the Cruise. Like the hair colour too.

  2. Can’t wait to see it on Sunday! (that’s for Shimmer and the new hair color!) 🙂

Leave a Reply

