I’ve been tagged!

Ok, I’m not one to respond to these things for two reasons.

1) I never have any cool answers
2) I never have ANY answers.
So there.

Pick 5 of the following and then complete the sentences. Then pass it on to 3 more of your blog friends! But no tag backs!

The Premise (pick 5):

If I could be a scientist…
If I could be a farmer…
If I could be a musician…
If I could be a doctor…
If I could be a painter…
If I could be a gardener…
If I could be a missionary…
If I could be a chef…
If I could be an architect…
If I could be a linguist…
If I could be a psychologist…
If I could be a librarian…
If I could be an athlete…
If I could be a lawyer…
If I could be an inn-keeper…
If I could be a professor…
If I could be a writer…
If I could be a llama-rider…
If I could be a bonnie pirate…
If I could be an astronaut…
If I could be a world famous blogger…
If I could be a justice on any one court in the world…
If I could be married to any current famous political figure…

Here are my five choices:

If I could be a doctor… I’d do my best to provide the best and proper medical services to the people who need it most, even if it meant going broke. Too many doctors swear they’re GOD and can’t possibly be wrong about a diagnosis. That kills more people than simply doing NOTHING.

If I could be a chef… I’d know how to cook and I wouldn’t burn dinner. If I were a GOOD enough chef I’d have some good cash rolling in and I could afford better food to not burn :p

If I could be a linguist… I’d really get a handle on Chinese, Greek, and Arabic. Just because.

If I could be a scientist.. I’d not only discover cures to many terrible illnesses, I’d let people have access to them, FREE.

If I could be married to any famous political figure…I’d shoot myself, because honestly, I don’t think ANY of those women were ever TRULY happy.

There you have it.

I tag:  ThatChick!   Anastacia, and Michelle

teehee.

3 responses to “I’ve been tagged!

  1. You did fine!!! Your answers rock.

  2. 1. If I could be a painter, I would paint in the nude. paint + naked = sexy

    2. If I could be a lawyer, I would work for the bad guys then tell on them.

    3. If I could be a musician, I would be happy. Chicks that can play the drums or guitar are so cool!

    4. If I could be a writer, i would be truly satisfied. Writing is one of the few things I love doing.

    5. If I could be a bonnie pirate, I would wear an eye patch because that is just hot.

    ((Ill do this on my blog and pick my tags on my next entry! Great post!!))

  3. Really nice site you have here. I’ve been reading for a while but this post made me want to say 2 thumbs up. Keep up the great work

Leave a Reply

